papa
初青會員

Hong Kong


Posts 213 |
Posted - 13.11.2006 : 22:47:09
|
早前我同朋友打波碰到以下情形想问下大家,我打黑波后,黑波停左系袋口。到对手打红波吾入,再到我发力红波,红波入左,跟住冇任何波碰到黑波的情况下,黑波可能受到台面震荡而入左,咁样算点?罚我四度?
|
|
cue in hand
少校級會員
 
Hong Kong

Posts 536 |
Posted - 14.11.2006 : 02:19:44
|
foul ball , -7 point
技驚四座,是我夢想))))) |
 |
|
JK47
隊長級會員
    
Brazil


Posts 5691 |
Posted - 14.11.2006 : 03:06:12
|
agree...... -7 point
quote:foul ball , -7 point
技驚四座,是我夢想)))))
Originally posted by cue in hand
|
"Potting stabilty and accuracy can be achieved through ultra-light potting power.  |
 |
|
Colour
初青會員

Hong Kong


Posts 216 |
Posted - 14.11.2006 : 10:16:31
|
應該唔會係犯規! 做法應該係由裁判放番個波上去!
9. Ball on Edge of Pocket (a) If a ball falls into a pocket without being hit by another ball, and being no part of any stroke in progress, it shall be replaced and any points scored shall count. (b) If it would have been hit by any ball involved in a stroke: (i) with no infringement of these Rules, all balls will be replaced and the same stroke played again, or a different stroke may be played at his discretion, by the same striker. (ii) if a foul is committed, the striker incurs the penalty prescribed, all balls will be replaced and the next player has the usual options after a foul. (c) If a ball balances momentarily on the edge of a pocket and then falls in, it shall count as in the pocket and not be replaced.
quoted from world snooker rule.
┌─────────────┐ ├◎雖然打得渣◎但係鍾意打◎┤ ├─────────────┤ ├◎我打得波少◎唔好爆我◎─┤ └─────────────┘ |
Edited by - Colour on 14.11.2006 10:17:26 |
 |
|
SnookerFreak
初青會員

Hong Kong


Posts 424 |
Posted - 14.11.2006 : 11:05:50
|
i agree with mr colour too 
田中 |
 |
|
cue in hand
少校級會員
 
Hong Kong

Posts 536 |
Posted - 14.11.2006 : 14:02:27
|
oh really? never see in the match
技驚四座,是我夢想))))) |
 |
|
mouse99
初青會員

Hong Kong


Posts 197 |
Posted - 14.11.2006 : 16:18:13
|
我直頭係入左紅波, 再打黑波, 點知個白波未到黑波既時候,個黑波自己已先跌入袋, 個白結果撻死埋, 好邪  |
 |
|
papa
初青會員

Hong Kong


Posts 213 |
Posted - 14.11.2006 : 21:50:27
|
再问下如果我打红波,,打完差少少吾入。我离开台。到对手打。对手味出Q但刚才的红波突然入左,点计? |
 |
|
Colour
初青會員

Hong Kong


Posts 216 |
Posted - 14.11.2006 : 22:31:58
|
quote:再问下如果我打红波,,打完差少少吾入。我离开台。到对手打。对手味出Q但刚才的红波突然入左,点计?
Originally posted by papa
|
same as the preivous case, stroke agian after replaced by referee
┌─────────────┐ ├◎雖然打得渣◎但係鍾意打◎┤ ├─────────────┤ ├◎我打得波少◎唔好爆我◎─┤ └─────────────┘ |
 |
|
mouse99
初青會員

Hong Kong


Posts 197 |
Posted - 15.11.2006 : 14:04:42
|
quote:quote:再问下如果我打红波,,打完差少少吾入。我离开台。到对手打。对手味出Q但刚才的红波突然入左,点计?
Originally posted by papa
|
same as the preivous case, stroke agian after replaced by referee
┌─────────────┐ ├◎雖然打得渣◎但係鍾意打◎┤ ├─────────────┤ ├◎我打得波少◎唔好爆我◎─┤ └─────────────┘
Originally posted by Colour
|
好似話待紅波停定6秒前就當你入,6秒後就拿出來對手打 |
Edited by - mouse99 on 15.11.2006 14:06:17 |
 |
|
B.Hall
上校級會員
   
Hong Kong


Posts 3471 |
Posted - 15.11.2006 : 20:37:22
|
無講明幾多秒o既,只要雙方都認為隻波已經停定,即係剛打完o既球手起身行開,對手又已經埋檯,就當係停o左喇! 如果跌落袋就執番出o黎擺番上去袋口,無需加分或扣分! 但係有時雙方都唔郁,兩人都眼定定望住袋口隻波,如果此時個波跌落袋,就當係剛打波o既球員所入,如果係合法入波就繼續打,如果犯規就扣分。
B仔老豆 |
 |
|
mouse99
初青會員

Hong Kong


Posts 197 |
Posted - 16.11.2006 : 00:02:19
|
好,搵條有趣d既問題考下B哥.. 如果我打入隻pink波,球証攪錯左擺左去黑波點, 而我又唔會意, '計'續打紅波入左,正想打pink波之際,而對手向球証投訢喎, 咁點攪先  |
 |
|
OMike
少校級會員
 
Hong Kong


Posts 652 |
Posted - 16.11.2006 : 00:54:17
|
|
cue in hand
少校級會員
 
Hong Kong

Posts 536 |
Posted - 16.11.2006 : 01:03:17
|
球証把black波spot 點之pink 波放回pink 球spot點
技驚四座,是我夢想))))) |
 |
|
Colour
初青會員

Hong Kong


Posts 216 |
Posted - 16.11.2006 : 01:46:28
|
quote:好,搵條有趣d既問題考下B哥.. 如果我打入隻pink波,球証攪錯左擺左去黑波點, 而我又唔會意, '計'續打紅波入左,正想打pink波之際,而對手向球証投訢喎, 咁點攪先 
Originally posted by mouse99
|
小弟代答 Any colour pocketed or forced off the table shall be spotted before the next stroke is made, until finally potted under Section 3 Rule 3(f). (a) A player shall not be held responsible for any mistake by the referee in failing to spot correctly any ball. (b) If a colour is spotted in error after being potted in ascending order as per Section 3 Rule 3(f)(iii), it shall be removed from the table without penalty when the error is discovered and play shall continue. (c) If a stroke is made with a ball or balls not correctly spotted, they will be considered to be correctly spotted for subsequent strokes. Any colour incorrectly missing from the table will be spotted: (i) without penalty when discovered if missing due to previous oversight, (ii) subject to penalty if the striker player before the referee was able to effect the spotting.
┌─────────────┐ ├◎雖然打得渣◎但係鍾意打◎┤ ├─────────────┤ ├◎我打得波少◎唔好爆我◎─┤ └─────────────┘ |
 |
|
B.Hall
上校級會員
   
Hong Kong


Posts 3471 |
Posted - 16.11.2006 : 21:10:52
|
唔該晒!
B仔老豆 |
 |
|