1 United Athle T-Shirt, Polo, Sweatshirt And Jacket 1
s
會員區 | Profile | Active Topics | Members | Private Message's | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Snooker.com.hk 《桌球論壇》
 二手 cue 買賣
 扣七度!?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic  Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

thw
少校級會員

Hong Kong

Posts 597

Posted - 20.09.2002 :  00:29:56  Show Profile  Click to see %s1%'s MSN Messenger addressthw Send thw a Private Message  Reply with Quote
請問係咩情況下會扣七度呢?

史堤芬 (IC蕉122121332)
******************************
* 從頭學過定係執返好o的波呢? *
******************************

Dickson
隊長級會員

Hong Kong



Posts 10479

Posted - 20.09.2002 :  01:06:35  Show Profile  Visit %s1%'s HomepageDickson  Send %s1% an ICQ MessageDickson Send Dickson a Private Message  Reply with Quote
[updated:LAST EDITED ON Sep-20-02 AT 01:14 AM (GMT)]通常涉及黑柴o既犯規都會扣七度,
另外有D 特別o既犯規,好似:
打完紅波"捉蟲"(即係自set snooker),
未有明確表示想救那個color 波,
便將球打出,會被認定為救黑柴,
若打中其他波or miss,即扣七度.
Go to Top of Page

thw
少校級會員

Hong Kong

Posts 597

Posted - 20.09.2002 :  01:09:20  Show Profile  Click to see %s1%'s MSN Messenger addressthw Send thw a Private Message  Reply with Quote
如果打入紅波, 到射colour波時個白波先碰到紅波又要唔要呢?

史堤芬 (IC蕉122121332)
******************************
* 從頭學過定係執返好o的波呢? *
******************************
Go to Top of Page

MT
上校級會員

Hong Kong



Posts 3326

Posted - 20.09.2002 :  01:11:55  Show Profile Send MT a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Yes, if you call for black.
Go to Top of Page

billson
管理員

Hong Kong



Posts 3488

Posted - 20.09.2002 :  01:16:23  Show Profile  Visit %s1%'s Homepagebillson  Send %s1% an ICQ Messagebillson Send billson a Private Message  Reply with Quote
扣分最底銷費四度, 不論打紅, 黃, 草, 啡都系四度. 即系你打緊呢o的波個陣犯規就會扣四度. 但如果你打緊呢的波...而攪到藍, pink, 黑, 就會扣藍(5), pink (6), 黑 (7) 的分數.
Go to Top of Page

thw
少校級會員

Hong Kong

Posts 597

Posted - 20.09.2002 :  01:20:24  Show Profile  Click to see %s1%'s MSN Messenger addressthw Send thw a Private Message  Reply with Quote
啱啱搵倒呢段.請問邊位可以幫手translate?

(d) A penalty of seven points is incurred if the striker
(i) uses a ball off the table for any purpose,
(ii) uses any object to measure gaps or distance,
(iii) plays at Reds, or a free ball followed by a Red, in successive strokes,
(iv) uses any ball other than White as the cue-ball for any stroke once the frame has started,
(v) fails to declare which ball he is on when requested to do so by the referee, or
(vi) after potting a Red or free ball nominated as a Red, commits a foul before nominating a colour.


史堤芬 (IC蕉122121332)
******************************
* 從頭學過定係執返好o的波呢? *
******************************
Go to Top of Page

Dickson
隊長級會員

Hong Kong



Posts 10479

Posted - 20.09.2002 :  14:02:36  Show Profile  Visit %s1%'s HomepageDickson  Send %s1% an ICQ MessageDickson Send Dickson a Private Message  Reply with Quote
即管試譯,如有錯漏,請勿見笑,並予糾正
(d) 比賽中如有下列情況將被罰七分
(i) 不管任何理由將球取離檯面,
(ii) 以任何物件量度差距,
(iii) 擊進紅球或自由球後,再成功擊打另一紅球,
(iv) 開局後除白球外以任何球作為"cue-ball"擊出一次,
(v) 當裁判詢問時未有明確表示以那一個球繼續, 或
(vi) 擊進紅球或自由球後,並於表示要擊打顏色球之前,
示意再擊打紅球均屬犯規.
Go to Top of Page

thw
少校級會員

Hong Kong

Posts 597

Posted - 20.09.2002 :  14:12:47  Show Profile  Click to see %s1%'s MSN Messenger addressthw Send thw a Private Message  Reply with Quote
就係咁囉... 好似多o左機會扣七度喎. 而家較波會仲緊.

史堤芬 (IC蕉122121332)
******************************
* 從頭學過定係執返好o的波呢? *
******************************
Go to Top of Page

B.Hall
上校級會員

Hong Kong



Posts 3471

Posted - 20.09.2002 :  14:17:33  Show Profile Send B.Hall a Private Message  Reply with Quote
(iii)應解作:擊進紅球或當作紅球的自由球後,再接連地擊打紅球,便扣七分。只要擊打便算犯規,無須「成功」擊打!
(vi)應解作:擊進紅球或當作紅球的自由球後,在未表明要選取哪隻顏色球之前犯規,(例如郁波),便要扣七分。
Go to Top of Page

Dickson
隊長級會員

Hong Kong



Posts 10479

Posted - 20.09.2002 :  14:23:26  Show Profile  Visit %s1%'s HomepageDickson  Send %s1% an ICQ MessageDickson Send Dickson a Private Message  Reply with Quote
B.Hall,thankyou very much!
Go to Top of Page

thw
少校級會員

Hong Kong

Posts 597

Posted - 20.09.2002 :  14:31:54  Show Profile  Click to see %s1%'s MSN Messenger addressthw Send thw a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Thank you so much!!!

史堤芬 (IC蕉122121332)
******************************
* 從頭學過定係執返好o的波呢? *
******************************
Go to Top of Page

thw
少校級會員

Hong Kong

Posts 597

Posted - 20.09.2002 :  14:34:17  Show Profile  Click to see %s1%'s MSN Messenger addressthw Send thw a Private Message  Reply with Quote
再問. 如果球手打完紅波後, 個白波入o左紅波堆, 佢講o左打黃波, 但係隻手唔覺意郁o左個紅波, 咁係咪當球手認為紅波係cue-ball而扣七度呢?

史堤芬 (IC蕉122121332)
******************************
* 從頭學過定係執返好o的波呢? *
******************************
Go to Top of Page

Dickson
隊長級會員

Hong Kong



Posts 10479

Posted - 20.09.2002 :  14:45:01  Show Profile  Visit %s1%'s HomepageDickson  Send %s1% an ICQ MessageDickson Send Dickson a Private Message  Reply with Quote
唔係,因為佢已經表明打黃波, 所以只當郁紅波犯規扣四度
Go to Top of Page
  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Reply to Topic  Printer Friendly
Jump To: