1 1
s
會員區 | Profile | Active Topics | Members | Private Message's | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 頂天桌球網贊助區
 超桌桌球訓練學校
 Why he can potted 2 red?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic  Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

ugoigo
初哥級

Australia



Posts 4

Posted - 03.07.2009 :  15:39:14  Show Profile Send ugoigo a Private Message  Reply with Quote
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CZ9dJ56I1Qw

625
初青會員

Hong Kong



Posts 223

Posted - 03.07.2009 :  23:32:01  Show Profile Send 625 a Private Message  Reply with Quote
quote:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CZ9dJ56I1Qw

Originally posted by ugoigo



喱一場比賽我都有睇... 其實係全世界都瞓著左..冇人發覺佢打左2隻紅... 球例上係唔可以的..!
Go to Top of Page
  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Reply to Topic  Printer Friendly
Jump To:
 Image Forums 2001 Powered By: Snitz Forums 2000 Version 3.4.06

Copyright © 2009 snooker.com.hk